༻ Truth • Medicine • Embodiment • Red Wisdom ༺

> > initiations, immersions, sessions + retreats <<

Latest Updates:

Welcome here!

I’ve just landed back in the UK and will be based in Edinburgh, Scotland until mid-December – and then in London until the beginning of April (excited about that!).

I have some upcoming live + online events in the works, which I will be releasing info about very soon. The first scheduled event begins Saturday 1st October with the first of three Kambo Circles for Scotland – rather short notice but do get in touch if this initiation calls you.

Welcome to be in touch if you feel inspired to – for connection, for creative collaboration + inspiration, for support, for bringing this evolving work to your community.

I’m also very much enjoying the intimate depth-work of sharing in 1-1 Skype sessions, so touch in directly if you would like to connect in this (men and women welcome) – visit the session link above to get a feel of the current focus.

With Love… Annu Tara x

Feel Free to Be In Touch

Message me

Listen: >> Rhythm of Dakini

by Khechog Nawang


UPCOMING EVENT: Samhain Death Lodge Online Ceremony

༻ SAMHAIN DEATH LODGE - ONLINE CEREMONY ༺ Monday 31st October, 2016 6-10pm GMT (UK) Covert Time Here >> 11am-3pm PDT (LA/Vancouver) : 7-11pm UTC+1 (Berlin/Madrid) : 8pm-Midnight SAST (Cape Town) << Exchange: £25   ** Please note – this is a pre-book only...

read more

UPCOMING EVENTS: Kambo New Moon Treatments

༻ KAMBO NEW MOON TREATMENTS ༺  1st, 29th October & 26th November, 2016 Edinburgh/Glasgow, Scotland (venue tba) Exchange: £60 per treatment Available through December 2016 - March 2017 in London also - contact for details Fill out the Contact Form stating which...

read more


Totality Awakening {coming soon}